The pen's in my hand…ending unplanned.

Thoughts

I’ve been thinking a lot lately.  Here are some thoughts in random order.

  • I’m too pretty to be fat (not meant to be conceited at all).
  • If I’m fat that means I’m out of control. I’m always in control, which is a contradiction.
  • I’m not fat…yet!
  • I can’t seem to get myself out of the funk I’m in.
  • I hate working out.
  • I hate bangs unless they are sweeped to the side.
  • I love fatty, greasy, sugar filled foods.
  • My body hates those foods.
  • I love the Bachelorette.
  • I love So you Think You can Dance.
  • I’m in love and can see myself taking the next steps.
  • I’m not scared of the next steps.
  • I’m extremely happy in most areas of my life.
  • Fitness/Heath isn’t one of those areas.
  • Seems like my life is always out of balance in one way or another.
  • There’s a girl who has bangs (which I hate) that is doing something I’ve always wanted to do.
  • I’m jealous of her.
  • I hate her bangs.
  • I think she’s ugly not just on the outside, but inside too.
  • She stole from me once.
  • I couldn’t be her friend after that.
  • I’m most happy when I’m with friends/family or crafting.
  • If I could, I’d craft all day long every day.
  • I’m constantly putting everyone’s wants/needs above my own.
  • It usually involves doing what they want instead of going to the gym to work on me.
  • Just found out someone I went to high school with is a convicted child molester.
  • Not sure how I feel about that…except for creepy.
  • My brother/sis-in-law/niece/nephew moved 3 hours away. I’m sad.
  • How does one become in love with working out?
  • Why isn’t the need/want/desire to look good enough to work out?
  • My new favorite blog: www.sexliesandbacon.com
  • I wish I was disciplined enough to do this.
  • My new favorite website: www.postsecret.com
  • My favorite summer manicure:

Comments on: "Thoughts" (1)

  1. enjoying your collection of thoughts… so many ideas all on one precarious spot…. wondered what inspired you really…and how you chose the rank of your ideas to flow the way you did…

    Anyway…loved the post…

    T.

Leave a comment